OUR STAFF

Cynthia A. Hudson

Litigation

chudson@pldrlaw.com

 

Nell S. McIver

Taxation, Wills, and Trusts

nmciver@pldrlaw.com

 

Lori F. Penn

Legal Assistant/Receptionist

lpenn@pldrlaw.com

 

Betty N. Roach

Business Formation

broach@pldrlaw.com

 

Dawn M. Fulcher

Construction Law Group

dfulcher@pldrlaw.com

 

Mary Clare Taylor

Accounting

mctaylor@pldrlaw.com

 

Michelle D. Boyd

Receptionist

mboyd@pldrlaw.com